Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Board and Staff

OCE Board

Mike Barnes
Paul Vinovich

Lorraine C. Miller
placeholder photo 
Karen Haas
Karen Haas

Lynn Westmoreland
Lynn Westmoreland Official Photo

Bill Luther





OCE Staff

Omar Ashmawy
Staff Director & Chief Counsel
Bill Cable
Senior Counsel
Helen Eisner
Deputy Chief Counsel
Indhira Benitez
Investigative Counsel
Annie Cho
Investigator and Senior Law Clerk
  Caleb Moore
Director of Operations